Colleton County Memorial Library

Contact: 

Hours: 

Mon: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Tue: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Wed: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Thurs:  10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Fri: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Sat: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Sun: Closed

600 Hampton St.

Walterboro SC, 29488

Tel: 843-549-5621

Fax: 843-549-5122

Directory 

Circulation Desk

Director

Assistant Director/

Acquisitions Librarian

Young Adult/Reference Librarian

 

Children's Librarian

ext. 1

Carl Coffin

ccoffin@colletoncounty.org

ext. 6

TJ Grant

tjgrant@colletoncounty.org

ext. 7

Lashonda Linder

llinder@colletoncounty.org

ext.3

Shiela M. Keaise

skeaise@colletoncounty.org

ext. 4

Circulation Supervisor /

Administrative  Assistant

 

Cataloger

 

Systems and Technology Librarian

Sierra Defoor

sdefoor@colletoncounty.org

ext. 2

Robin Horton

rhorton@colletoncounty.org

ext. 108

James Gahagan

jgahagan@colletoncounty.org

ext.8

Visit Us

Subscribe to our Channel

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c514.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Colleton County Memorial Library

600 Hampton St.

Walterboro Sc, 29488

Tel: 843-549-5621

Fax: 843-549-5122

©2020 Colleton County Memorial Library