Colleton County Memorial Library

600 Hampton Street

Walterboro, SC 29488

  Phone (843) 549-5621

Fax (843) 549-5122

 

 

 

    

Staff Directory & Hours of Operation

ext. 1

Carl Coffin

ccoffin@colletoncounty.org

ext. 6

TJ Grant

tjgrant@colletoncounty.org

ext. 7

ext.3

Shiela M. Keaise

skeaise@colletoncounty.org

ext. 4

ext. 2

Robin Horton

rhorton@colletoncounty.org

ext. 108

James Gahagan

jgahagan@colletoncounty.org

ext.8

Circulation Desk

Director

Assistant Director/

Acquisitions Librarian

Young Adult/Reference Librarian

 

 

 

 

Children's Librarian

 

 

Circulation Supervisor /

Administrative  Assistant

 

Cataloger

 

Systems and Technology Librarian

 Hours:

    Monday

    Tuesday

    Wednesday

    Thursday

    Friday

    Saturday

    Sunday Closed

 

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Extension Services / Mobile Library

   

600 Hampton Street

Walterboro, SC 29488

  

Phone (843) 549-5621 ext. 5

Cell     (843) 217-1619

  

Staff Members:

    Extension Librarian                            Joyce B. Chaplin                  jchaplin@colletoncounty.org

    Asst. Extension Librarian                  Jane S. Shaw                         jshaw@colletoncounty.org

Edisto Beach Library

    71 Station Court

    P O Box 760

    Edisto Beach, SC 29438

  Phone Numbers:

    Telephone / Fax (843) 869-2499

  Staff Members:

      Edisto Librarian                                 Marie Judy                           mjudy@colletoncounty.org

Hours:

    Tuesday 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.

 

    Wednesday 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

      Closed 12:30 - 1:00 P.M. (for Lunch)

 

    Thursday 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M

Cottageville Library

    72 Salley Ackerman Drive

    Cottageville, SC 29435

  Telephone:  843-835-5621

  Staff Members:

       Cottageville Librarian                    Rhonda Keirpiec                   rkierpiec@colletoncounty.org

       Asst. Cottageville Librarian          Robin Horton                         rhorton@colletoncounty.org

Hours:

   Tuesday      4:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

   Thursday    4:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

   Saturday   10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Copyright 2019 Colleton County Memorial Library