Colleton County Memorial Library

600 Hampton Street

Walterboro, SC 29488

  Phone (843) 549-5621

Fax (843) 549-5122

 

 

 

    

Staff Directory & Hours of Operation

Circulation Desk (Main Library)                                   Ext. 1

Circulation Supervisor:                                                   Ext. 2

 

Sierra Defoor

sdefoor@colletoncounty.org

 

Reference/Adult Program Coordinator:                       Ext. 3

 

Jacqueline Gallagher

jgallagher@colletoncounty.org

 

Children's Librarian:                                                       Ext. 4

 

Shiela Keaise

skeaise@colletoncounty.org 

Mobile Library Services (Bookmobile):                      Ext. 5

Kristen McClellan, Manager

kmcclellan@colletoncounty.org

Tywanna White, Asst. Manager

twhite@colletoncounty.org

Library Director:                                                              Ext. 6

Carl K. Coffin

ccoffin@colletoncounty.org

Assistant Library Director/Acquisitions:                    Ext. 7

T.J. Grant

tjgrant@colletoncounty.org

Young Adult Librarian/Systems Administrator:      Ext. 8

Lashonda Linder

llinder@colletoncounty.org

Cataloging (Technical Processing) Department​:     Ext. 9

Robin Horton (Cataloger)

rhorton@colletoncounty.org

 Hours:

    Monday

    Tuesday

    Wednesday

    Thursday

    Friday

    Saturday

    Sunday Closed

 

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Edisto Beach Library

    71 Station Court

    P O Box 760

    Edisto Beach, SC 29438

  Phone Numbers:

    Telephone / Fax (843) 869-2499

Branch Manager:

Sherry Shipes

sshipes@colletoncounty.org

Hours:

    Tuesday 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.

 

    Wednesday 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

      Closed 12:30 - 1:00 P.M. (for Lunch)

 

    Thursday 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M

Cottageville Library

72 Salley Ackerman Drive

Cottageville, SC 29435

Telephone:  843-835-5621

Branch Manager:

Rhonda Kierpiec

rkierpiec@colletoncounty.org

Asst. Branch Manager:

Wyatt Reeves

wreeves@colletoncounty.org

Hours:

  

   Sunday           CLOSED

   Monday          CLOSED

   Tuesday        4:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

   Wednesday  9:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.

   Thursday     4:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

   Friday          9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.

   Saturday      9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.